Contact Information

Please feel free to contact the Northland Coalition for additional information.  Northland Coalition membership is open and we encourage you to attend our bi-monthly meetings or contact us to get involved.

north-coal1Location:
The Northland Coalition
c/o Tri-County Mental Health Services
3100 NE 83rd Street, Suite 1001
Kansas City, Missouri 64119
Phone: 816-877-0401
Fax: 816-468-0144
Email: northlandcoalition@gmail.com or emilys@tri-countymhs.org

The Northland Coalition bi-monthly meetings are located Gladstone Community Center (6901 N Holmes St, Gladstone, MO 64118).  Feel free to reach out for more information about our upcoming meetings!

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Tri-County Support Staff

Vicky Ward
Manager of Prevention Services
vickyw@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0411

Laura Bruce
Program Development Specialist
laurab@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0498

Kara White
Ray County Program Director
karaw@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0401

Jennifer Graves
Community Prevention Specialist
jenniferg@tri-countymhs.org
816-965-1015

Sherri Miller
Youth Prevention Specialist
sherrim@tri-countymhs.org
816-965-1018

Maggie Zimmermann
Youth Suicide Prevention Specialist
maggiez@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0496

Emily Small
Community Prevention Specialist
emilys@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0400 ext. 383

Northland Coalition Board Leadership

Sherrie Kisker
President
sherrie.kisker@plattehealth.com

Tom Mayfield
Treasurer
tmayfield@estigers.k12.mo.us

Danielle Roethler
Advocacy Chair
droethler@clayhealth.com

Emily Small
Secretary
emilys@tri-countymhs.org

 

 

 

Donate

Your donations help Northland Coalition create healthy, safe and drug-free communities for our children.