Contact Info

Please feel free to contact the Northland Coalition for additional information.  Northland Coalition membership is open and we encourage you to attend our monthly meetings or contact us to get involved.


north-coal1Location:

The Northland Coalition
c/o Tri-County Mental Health Services
3100 NE 83rd Street, Suite 1001
Kansas City, Missouri 64119
Phone: 816-877-0401
Fax: 816-468-0144
Email: northlandcoalition@gmail.com or Karaw@tri-countymhs.org

The Northland Coalition monthly meetings are located in the Northland Human Services Building at 3100 NE 83rd Street, Kansas City, MO. After entering the building, head upstairs to the second floor main conference room (near the elevator). Feel free to drop in for any of our upcoming meetings!

 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Tri-County Support Staff

Vicky Ward
Manager of Prevention Services
vickyw@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0411

Kara White
Community Prevention Specialist
karaw@tri-countymhs.org816-877-0401

Laura Bruce
Community Prevention Specialist
laurab@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0498

Kelsey Prather
Youth Prevention Specialist
kelseyp@tri-countymhs.org
816-877-0496

Northland Coalition Board Leadership

Lorie Niffen
President
lorieniffen@gmail.com

Tom Mayfield
Treasurer
tmayfield@estigers.k12.mo.us

Charlotte Smith
Advocacy Chair
casmith4327@embarqmail.com

Kara White
Secretary
karaw@tri-countymhs.org

 

 

 

Donate

Your donations help Northland Coalition create healthy, safe and drug-free communities for our children.