Local Coalitions – Join Today!

In 2000, local community coalitions, designated by area school district boundaries, joined together to form the Northland Coalition. Currently, each of the local areas is represented on the Northland Coalition and, likewise, each local community coalition implements Northland Coalition programs in their communities.

Check Out What’s Happening in Your Area:

Clay County

Platte County

Ray County


Your donations help Northland Coalition create healthy, safe and drug-free communities for our children.